Image I received Quaker Soft Baked Oatmeal Cookies complimentary for testing and review purposes from Influenster and I am so excited that I did! I highly recommend them  “You can enjoy chewy, soft-baked cookies in a family-favorite flavor! With wholesome Quaker Oats and delicious raisins, you’ll never remember they came from our kitchen instead of yours.”

 They are made with Whole Grain Quaker Oats -Individually packaged -Provides a good source of fiber -Contains 6 grams of total fat per serving. They are individually wrapped and perfect for at home or on the go snacking. They are nutritous and healthy.  You can get a better treat than one that contains oats and raisins!

My daughter thought these were really great and YUMMY!

 Where to Buy

You can find Quaker Soft Baked Oatmeal Cookies at most major retailers.

Suggested retail price: $2.69 for a box of 6 cookies

