I was excited to get to try Stash Tea Superfruits through a Voxbox from Influenster. I am a huge fan of Herbal Teas so getting to sample Stash Tea was a real treat!. I enjoyed it hot and over ice. All the flavors were refreshing and deliscous. I think my favorite was  the Pomegranate Rasberry. I highly recommend these Superfruit teas.

Stash Tea Superfruits Tea Sampler (18 count tea bags)

My sampler featured three tea bags each of the following green teas: Mangosteen, Goji Berry and Pomegranate Raspberry along with three tea bags each of the following herbal teas: Acai Berry, Yumberry Blackcurrant and Blueberry.

 To sweeten my tea, I was also provided a sample of Nektar Naturals Honey Crystals an all-natural granulated honey sweetener in convenient packets. One packet has the sweetness equivalent to one teaspoon of liquid honey. The Nektar Naturals Honey Crystals is also available at StashTea.com.

What a treat to brew a cup of tea and sweeten it with the Honey Crystals and relax on the front porch!Image

  Where to Buy:

Stash tea is sold at grocery stores, tea and coffee shops, club stores, mass merchandisers, natural foods stores, and online at www.stashtea.com

 

Suggested price: $3.50

