Capture Lunchables Playdate collage

I am a member of the Crowdtap Lunchables Jr. Team and pleased to be chosen for the LUNCHABLES JR. Play-Date Sampling! I was sent two Lunchable Jr.’s!!  My family is fan of Oscar Mayer products and I always keep the refrigerated Lunchables on hand. They are convenient and always in our refrigerator. They are great for a quick lunch or for outings. So when I heard about Lunchables Jr. I couldn’t wait to try them. We often have play dates so I knew this share would be a great way to spread the word about this new product!

LUNCHABLES JR. comes in 4 different varieties that require no refrigeration and are for children 3 and over.  

 Blueberry Bonanza: Cheeze-It Baked Snack Crackers Blueberry-flavored dried apple pieces Mini Nilla Wafers

Teddy Bear Picnic: Peanut butter Dried apple pieces Teddy Grahams Honey Graham Snacks

Ants On A Log: Peanut Butter in a sealed cup Sun-Maid Raising Honey Graham Sticks

Very Berry Crunch: Ritz Bits Cheese Cracker Sandwiches Strawberry flavored Dried apple pieces Teddy Grahams Honey Graham Snacks

I received the Blueberry Bonaza and Teddy Bear Picnic in our kit from Crowdtap and I picked up a couple extra for the playdate, in case we needed them (and we did)  I printed 75 cent coupons so I got then for $1.22. They retail for $1.97 at Walmart.

During the playdate, we made funny faces out of the lunchables and also used the plastic containers to play tic-tac-toe! The most fun was had just eating them! They kids enjoyed dipping in the peanut butter and making tiny treats. The were a big hit and it was great knowing that I was serving a HEALTHY snack option that was FUN!

