Image

I think Bum Hygiene is very important. I was pleased to get to host the first Cottonelle  Clean Crew Party presented by Crowdtap!

I was so excited when I got the Party Kit in the mail! It included:

  • 1 4pk of Cottonelle® Clean Care Toilet Paper
  • 5 Cottonelle® Fresh Care Moist Wipe Dispensers
  • 6 White dispenser display trays to decorate (an extra for a mess-up!)
  • 2 Sets of glitter glue puffy paint to decorate the trays
  • 1 Cottonelle® Toilet Paper Roll Cover
  • 1 Clean Slate Party Insert

Image

I used Cottonelle Toilet paper to make “ribbon flowers” and displayed them in a “Cottonelle Toilet paper roll” vase on the back of the toilet in the guest bathroom. This arrangement along side a pop up Cottonelle Flushable wipes made quite an impression on the guests!. I also demonstrated how easy it was to make these flowers. FLOWERS and FRESH were the perfect combination just like using wet wipes in combination with dry TP!

Image

For the centerpiece I used my daughters stuffed dog because it looked so much like the dog on the Cottonelle Toilet Paper. I made it a “Cottonelle” collar and tag! I displayed this on a blue and white check cloth along with a 4 pack of Cottonelle Toilet paper tied with the same ribbon as the dog collar and the Cottonelle stand up wipes and the Toilet Paper Roll cover that came in the party kit! Here are some of the tray designs!

Image

The guests had a wonderful time decorating and customizing their Fresh Care Moist Wipes trays. I shared these online with the hashtag #LetsTalkBums! The Toilet Paper Roll Cover went the the design with the heart border!

It is a New Year and time for everyone to rethink their bathroom routine. Thank you Cottonelle and Crowdtap for making it so easy to share the Cottonelle routine with friends and family!!

 

 

 

 

