Capture Poise sample and Me

I was very excited to be included in Crowdtap‘s ‪#‎LadiesWithPoise‬Sample and Share. It was wonderful to get a chance to try Poise® Microliners and share them with a couple of my good friends. I was really impressed with how thin yet abosorbent these microfiber liners are. Great products! Everyone loved the cute “purse like” way these samples were presented and the $2 off coupon was really appreciated.

I received a total of 3 Poise Sample kits. One for myself and 2 to share with friends!

Poise liners are so thin that I don’t even think about them. They allow me to do all the things I want, wear the clothes I want and not have to worry! I love them!

My friends were also impressed with these sample kits. From the variety that was included, to the money savings coupon and the awesome way it was all presented!

These kits are great for women with light bladder leakage and  included:

Poise® free samples; Get a Poise® free sample kit today

Poise Liner Sample Kit — featuring our all-new Microliner!

Ideal for women with lighter bladder leaks, this kit includes:

  • 2 NEW Poise Microliners (1 regular, 1 long)
  • 1 Poise Long Liner
  • 1 Poise Ultra Thin Pad
  • Exclusive coupon and informational brochure
