Capture Sweet N Low SignCapture Sweet N Low Swag

I was excited to be invited to Crowdtap’s #TeamSweetNLow Beverage Party. I was sent the following Sweet N Low goodies in my party kit:

  • 25 Sweet’N Low® Packets for Your Recipe
  • 1 Sweet’N Low® Recipe Card
  • 1 Sweet’N Low® Tote Bag
  • 1 Sweet’N Low® Swag

I used the packets in recipes and shared with guests. The Tote bag was adorable and so was the purse hook!

I love egg nog so I served Sweet N Low’s lighter version…..”Not So Naughty Egg Nog”  it is a simple recipe with yummy results!

http://www.sweetnlow.com/recipes/beverages/not-so-naughty-egg-nog

NOT SO NAUGHTY EGG NOG

4 pasteurized eggs

12 packets Sweet’N Low® zero calorie sweetener

1 teaspoon vanilla

5 cups cold skim milk

Pinch ground nutmeg

Place eggs, Sweet’N Low & vanilla in blender container. Cover; blend on medium or high speed 10 seconds or until foamy. Add milk. Cover; blend 5 seconds. Pour into 1 1/2-quart pitcher. Sprinkle with nutmeg.

I used “real” Mexican vanilla and just purchased nutmeg, it was so flavorful!

We also had an assortment of coffee and teas, all made sweeter with the addition of Sweet N Low.

I had a drawing for the door prize which was a basket of goodies including the Sweet N Low purse hook! The guests had a wonderful time at the #TeamSweetNLow #Sponsored Beverage Party. We also visited the Sweet N Low site and perused other recipes! http://www.sweetnlow.com/

P1000895

Capture Sweet N Low collage of guests

