Capture Kleenex sampling & Me

This is the time of year when I try to do everything to keep myself and my family from getting sick! That is why I am glad I am a member of Crowdtap’s #KleenexBrandBelievers Crowd and was so excited to be invited into Crowdtap’s #Kleenex Care Sampling.

In my Sampling Kit, I got a box of Kleenex Tissues with lotion, made with soothing absorbent lotion , aloe & E, and a box of Kleenex Anti-Viral tissues.

The Kleenex tissues with lotion are especially great for delicate skin. When you have a cold and are constantly blowing your nose and covering your nose when you sneeze, wiping it when it is running, it is important to have a tissue that soothes rather than irritates and Kleenex tissues with lotion do a great job.

The Kleenex Anti-Viral Tissues have three soft layers, including a moisture-activated middle layer that kills 99.9% of cold and flu viruses. These are great to keep colds and flu viruses from spreading to other family members. I think they are awesome!

I am sharing  ‪#‎KleenexCare‬ with Savings! http://goo.gl/kcNaAO

You can also visit Kleenex’s website and find great tips and a coupon for 75 cents off 3 boxes

 http://www.achoo.com/coupon/Signin

Capture Kleenex coupon

