I love this set of candles! I am including photos but they do not do these candles justice! These candles can be used in so many ways. I was excited that I was given the opportunity to try these candles and review them for a discount during a promotional launch! They give the DECORATIVE look of a real candle, because they are made from real wax. The LED wicks gives a flickering effect that is very realistic. These candles will be USEFUL if the power goes out, with the touch of a remote you will have enough light to get to a kerosene lamp or flashlight. Capture battery operated candle collage I love the ambience of candles, but not the danger. With this set you get all the advantages and they are safe to use. I have 3 cats that like to jump up on my tables so I always worry when I have candles burning that they might knock one over creating a mess or even worse hurt themselves or start a fire. I can have peace of mind when using these candles. You can turn on the ones you want to burn with a simple ON / OFF switch on the bottom of each candle. Then using the remote control you can “Light” them. The candles and the remote come ready to use with batteries already installed. The remote has a plastic piece that you just remove and it is ready to go. These candles are also great for anyone the that is sensitive to scented candles. They are not scented, so you don’t have to worry about that. My husband only likes certain scents and complains about most candles. I am very pleased with this candle set. It has exceeded my expectations and I feel good recommending it. You can view it on Amazon.com at this link. http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00RY3B5SC/ref=oh_aui_search_detailpage?ie=UTF8&psc=1

