This is a really cool flask! It has an attractive black outer wrap with white stitching on top and bottom. It is easy to wipe clean. I appreciate that it is made from stainless steel and will never rust or corrode or effect the taste of the contents.The collapsible cup is a little hard to remove, but that keeps it from falling out. While removing it, I have scratched and left marks on the exterior with my nails. I was excited to get the opportunity to try this flask at no cost and review it during a promotion. It is an attractive way to carry a favorite beverage, albeit not so quite because the collapsible drinking cup rattles. If I wanted to carry this flask inconspicuously I would remove the cup. This flask is backed by a 1 year warranty so you can order it with confidence. It would make a great gift! The top screws on tightly and I filled it and it did not leak. The top is also hinged to the flask so it won’t ever be misplaced or lost!Capture flask

