Capture Orgami owl collage

Do any of you need idea’s for a gift for your Daughter, Mother, Grandmother, Sister or friend? OrgamiOwl has jewelry items that you can customize to create one-of-a-kind gifts. Charms start at $5, Lockets start at $16 and Chains start at $10. I am excited to be collaborating with them! You can pick charms that dangle or tiny charms and crystals that go into a “Living” Locket. You can change what goes inside the locket and add to it!

If you need a gift for an upcoming Birthday, Easter or Mother’s Day look no further!. Go to paulahernandez.origamiowl.com , look around. If you find something you want, at checkout there is an area to the right that asks if you have a Jewelry Bar Code. Add mine, Mary – 17555

This is a really fun site to shop on. If you have any questions or would like some help creating the perfect personalized gift, I will be happy to help you!

Capture Orgami Owl my charms

Here are some charms that Paula was kind enough to send me so that I could experience them first hand. I am impressed with the quality and attention to detail of them all! The enamel work and tiny jewels add to their design. They have exceeded my expectations!

‪#‎PaulasJewelryBar‬

