Capture lumbar support

I was excited to be given the VIVE Chair Lumbar Support to try out and review! It is wonderful! It is a portable and can be used in an office chair, dining room chair or even when sitting on a couch. It comes with a LIFETIME GUARANTEE! It comes in gray and goes with any décor.

I have degenerative disc disease and there are times when my back is very painful and I can’t seem to get relief. This Lumbar Chair support has really helped me. It is light and portable but very supportive. I like that cover can come off for washing. There is a an elastic strap in the back to attach to the back of a chair. This is also very beneficial on long trips. I got to try this lumbar support for a discount and review it during a promotion. I am very pleased and highly recommend it!

