P1010815

I love baking cookies and icing them. I have a recipe that I have been using for years for my sugar cookies and my fondant icing. They are best “soft baked” not over baked. My soft baked cookies have a tendency to stick to baking pans and break when removing them…that was until I discovered silicone baking mats. When I use these mats my cookies don’t stick and that makes removing them easy! I was excited to be given this set of mats to review during a promotion!

This set has mitered corners which makes them lay nicely with on cookie sheets and baking pans. I also find that food bakes more evenly when I use these silicone baking mats.  They eliminate the need for cooking sprays, other non-stick treatments (oil & flour) or parchment paper.

I am not a fan of stuck on food…but I am a fan of anything that saves me time in the kitchen especially clean up time. These mats are a breeze to clean!  I am proud to recommend these mats, they also come with a 100% satisfaction guarantee, so order with confidence.

You can view this set here ~ http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00OGRWK6U/ref=oh_aui_search_detailpage?ie=UTF8&psc=1

