Capture Coffee Kult collage

I am a coffee drinker, I have been since I was a teenager, I enjoy coffee and brewing coffee first thing in the morning is an essential part of my daily routine. My afternoon coffee is something I also enjoy. I love a “good” cup of coffee. This means a cup with an awesome aroma and bold flavor, that has a smooth, never bitter taste. Brewing plays a part in the production of my perfect cup, but so do the beans from which the coffee I brew is ground. I enjoy trying new coffee. I was excited when I got the opportunity to try Koffee Kult Medium Roast Coffee for a discount and review it during a promotion. It has exceeded my expectations!

My order of Koffee Kutl arrived quickly. I could smell this coffee before I took it out of the box. The bag is strong and has a one way valve on the front that keeps the bag from bursting. The first thing I did was squeeze the bag so I could get a closer whiff of the aroma inundating from the shipping box. I was in heaven! I immediately took it to the kitchen and brewed a pot, using a ratio of 1 Tbs to 5oz of water. The directions say 1 Tbs. per 4 – 6 oz of water, so I split it in the middle. I could hardly wait for the coffee to finish brewing, it seemed to take forever…The wait was worth it! Koffee Kult medium roast ground coffee has a taste that is just as wonderful as it’s aroma. A bold flavor that is also very smooth! I am proud to recommend it and will certainly be purchasing more!

Koffee Kult coffee is roasted in Hollywood, Florida. It is made from 100% Arabica coffee beans. It has low acidity which my stomach appreciates and a crisp sweet finish that my taste buds adore! The bags are high quality and can be resealed to keep in freshness. I guarantee it won’t stay around long enough to get stale. You can find it here ~ http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00THPH2BO/ref=od_aui_detailpages00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

