I am an avid crafter!  I was intrigued when I saw the MIKOKA Japanese Masking Washi Tape and excited to be given a set of this tape to try out and review! It is really COOL! It can not only be used as a functional tape but also as a decorative tape to embellish many different type items. It can be used to give new life to items that would normally be thrown away. The possibilities are virtually endless!

P1010858P1010863P1010859P1010860

All the MIKOKA Japanese Masking Washi Tape sets have cool designs. I chose the “Antique Bright” set. Each set come with 5 rolls, each with a different design. The “Antique Bright” set has a postage stamp theme, so I decide I would continue that and use it on ballpoint pens and make a pen holder from a empty candle holder!  I also added some of this tape to beads and earrings!

P1010861

This tape is easy to use. It adheres well and can be cut or torn. If you make a mistake or want to reposition the tape, it removes with little effort. This tape is clean to use, no mess or odor. It is fun for children as well as adults. Order a set and let your creativity explode!

You can find the “Antique Bright” set, as well at the other MIKOKA designs here ~

http://www.amazon.com/MIKOKA-Japanese-Masking-Antique-Bright/dp/B00S46N892/ref=cm_cr_pr_bdcrb_top?ie=UTF8

