**I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.**

Capture Blackhead remover

I have always believed that having the right tool for the job is very beneficial and key to getting it done right. I have tools for helping me keep my teeth clean, tools for my hair, and tools for my skin. Until I got this kit, I did not have tools specifically for removing blackheads and blemishes. I was intrigued when I saw this kit and excited to get the chance to try it out and review it. I found this set to be very high quality and easy to use. These tools certainly work better than a  bobbie / hair pen or safety pen! I appreciate the high quality case this set comes with. This set contains 5 tools and each on has a spot in the case. There is also a black piece of fabric that divides on side of the case from the other! My favorite tool in this set is the flat round one. Twice a week when I get out of the bath or shower, I gently slide it along the sides of my nose and it removes the blackheads!  These tools have nice handles, they are easy to hold and grip! I always sterilize these tools by putting them in rubbing alcohol before using them. I am very pleased with set, it has exceeded my expectations!

You can view this item and find out more about it here ~

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00KP5TS4Y/ref=oh_aui_search_detailpage?ie=UTF8&psc=1

