** I received this product for free in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.**

Capture knife sharpener

I saw this this knife sharpener and liked the “look” of it because the knife sharpeners I have seen and used, all were bigger than this one and required two hands. One hand to hold the sharpener and one to draw the knife through. This sharpener has a suction cup on the bottom that holds it securely to my counter. Sharpening is quick and easy. If a knife has nicks or damage to the blade, I pull it through the “course” side until I get it the way I want. For my worst knife it took 6 passes. Then I pulled it through the “Fine” side to put a nice smooth finish on the blade. I could not be happier!

This sharpener has exceeded my expectations. It is easy to store, but looks good enough to leave on my counter. I hate having a knife that does not cut good and it is dangerous to use a dull knife.  With this sharpener I can quickly sharpen any size knife. It does not take a lot of pressure and I feel safe using it.

You learn more about this sharpener on Amazon ~

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00U9O82WU/ref=cm_cr_ryp_prd_ttl_sol_0

