I got the opportunity to try these clippers during a promotion and I am impressed. Both the Finger Clipper and the Toe Nail Clipper do an excellent job. They have a great design. The radius and clip angle of the clipper head is specially designed to to fit the curve of nails. This provides precise closure for a clean cut. This leaves the edge of nails not only smooth but and looking great but healthier and stronger!

Capture Brio Clippers

I appreciate that these clippers are made out of solid stainless steel for a lifetime of use. They will never rust or corrode. They have an attractive overall design. They have a built in nail file. They come with blue tape covering the file area. These files do a super job. I appreciate that a file is integrated into the clippers and always there when I need it. (Because, I have a tendency to misplace things)  I am so excited that  I received these clippers at no cost in exchange for an honest and unbiased review, they have exceeded my expectations! I am proud to recommend them!

You can find out more about this awesome set here ~

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00L865R7Q/ref=oh_aui_search_detailpage?ie=UTF8&psc=1

