I recently discovered “Hers By Herman”! They have a line of beautiful and affordable lingerie! These sets come in gorgeous color combinations. For this particular set, you get one of each color in the following combinations:

Gray & Purple,

Green & Blue,

Mint Green & Kiss Red,

Pink & Yellow

I chose the Gray & Purple.

Capture Hers by Herman

They arrived on a double hanger, sealed in clear plastic. I was pleased with how soft and silky they are, inside and out. They are made from 86.7% Nylon and 13.3 % Spandex, which gives them enough stretch to fit comfortable and move with you, while fitting snuggly. I ordered the size I normally wear and found them to be a good fit.

These are easy to care for, just hand wash and lay flat to dry! I was the opportunity to order these,  try them and give an authentic review for them during a promotion. I am very pleased.

You can find out more about these sets and the other products here ~

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00WH0NOTA/ref=oh_aui_search_detailpage?ie=UTF8&psc=1

