This rack is perfect for organizing items in closets, laundry rooms, playrooms and more. It is made from durable plastic. The clear plastic shoe boxes you get from the dollar store are perfect for storing small items on the shelves. There is enough room between the shelves for baskets or boxes up to 7 1/2 inches to fit. The top shelf can hold any height item and  boxes can be stacked on top of each other. Small items can  be hung from the dowels or from the sides. Toys and crafts can find a permanent home on this shelf and help keep clutter organized.

P1130467

Since it is rust proof, it can even be used as a drying rack. It fits perfectly in a bathtub and is light enough to be moved around. We seldom use our Jacuzzi tub in the Summer, so I put this rack in there when I have small items I want to dry. I like the way clothing looks and feels when it line dried. They dry with very few wrinkles. I buy children’s clothing at thrift stores and yard sales to send to a Child Development Center in Ghana, West Africa. After washing, I fold the Onesies over the dowels on this rack. When they are dry I just take them off, put them in stacks, and they are ready to pack!

P1130473.JPG

This rack is sold Amazon.com

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01HYA2YKW/ref=oh_aui_search_detailpage?ie=UTF8&psc=1

It is sold at a reasonable price. It does need to be assembled, but I put this together in less than 15 minutes. No tools are required, I did use a rubber mallet. The overall dimensions are  35 1/2″L x 11 3/4″W x 33″H. I got this rack for free in exchange for an honest and unbiased review. #GotItFree #Elite1sReviews

P1130470.JPG

