These bras come in nice colors and are a good value!
 
I like the colors that this set of bras comes in: black, white, pink and red.  I often coordinate my bras to the color tops or dresses I am wearing and those colors are ones that I wear most.  These bras have 3 sets of hooks in the back so the strap can be shortened by up to an inch. The shoulder straps are also adjustable to get a comfortable fit. The allover  lace has pretty  design. I love the scalloped edging!

P1130422.JPG

The padding in the cups is shaped to give natural lift. The bottom area of the cups has thicker padding than the top which produces good lift. These bras have underwire, but it is flexible and barely noticeable. I wear a size 38C and that is the size I ordered. They do not come up quite as high in the underarm area as other similar bras, but other than that the fit is good.

P1130423.JPG

These bras are sold on Amazon, you can check them out here~

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01CO5U7O2/ref=oh_aui_search_detailpage?ie=UTF8&psc=1

You get 4 of these bras for less than what one push up bra would normally cost. They are made from an 80% Nylon 20% Spandex blend. Spandex blends are easy to care for. I hand wash all my bras and hang them to dry. It you must machine wash these bras or any Spandex blend, make sure you use cool water for the wash and rinse. They make garment bags for delicates like this. Chlorine bleach, fabric softener, ironing or drying on high heat should be avoided. High heat damages Spandex. I am pleased so far with the these bras and will update if any issues occur.

P1130419.JPG

Love the pretty colors! #GotADiscount #AllStarAmz

I received this set of bras for a discount in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

 

