I love to draw, paint and color but have always done it the old fashioned way. This is the first Graphic Tablet I have ever used and it is pretty cool. I am using it with my Dell Laptop that has Windows 7. The first thing I did was install the software. It comes with an installation CD and has prompts. It can install automatically but on my laptop I ended up installing it manually. Once it was installed I have used it with “Paint”~

P1130433.JPG

and Adobe Photo Shop ~

Capture Home Sweet Home cabin.PNG

I like that I can add my own hand written messages to my photos! I added “Home Sweet Home” to this photo. I have just started experimenting with this tablet and know I will enjoy using it.

The TABLET is thin and light weight, it has a 10 X 6″ drawing area. It has 6 custom buttons on the left hand side:

~Brush Large

~Brush Small

~Zoom In

~Zoom Out

~Redo

~Hand

~Brush

~Eraser

The PEN is easy to use and doubles as a mouse. It uses a AAA battery. It comes with a pen holder that can hold the pen vertically or horizontally. The pen holder comes apart and contains 8 extra nibs and pen nib remover!

P1130431.JPG

 

This tablet is compatible with Windows XP/Vista/7/8/8.1/10 and Mac OS. And also can work in Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator, Autodesk Sketchbook,Corel Painter,Autodesk MAYA, ZBrush etc software.

It is sold on Amazon ~

https://www.amazon.com/Ugee-Graphic-Drawing-Tablets-Express/dp/B00L8PUMS6/ref=cm_cr_arp_d_product_top?ie=UTF8

I received this tablet for a discount in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

#GotADiscount #Elite1sReviews

 

 

4 new from $5
