I love the style, fabric and fit of this dress! It comes in a variety of pretty prints. I had a hard time choosing but decided on the yellow lemon print with a white background. I am very pleased with the print, it is bright and cheerful!

Capture Lemon Dress.PNG

It is sold on Amazon ~

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01GH2L2BU/ref=oh_aui_search_detailpage?ie=UTF8&psc=1

It comes in a variety of pretty floral prints. This dressed arrive folded and inside a clear bag. To get the wrinkles out I put it in the shower and sprayed it with cold water, then I hung it on a hanger to dry. It dried nicely and I did not need to iron it, which is a good thing.

P1130311

This dress is gorgeous. It has a flattering feminine design. It has a fitted waist and comes with a coordinating white belt. The dress has two belt loops on each side of the waist. The fabric is lightweight and the skirt is full. I wear it with a straight half slip and it looks good. If you want a flared out skirt they sell a slip specifically to help create that look.

I normally order a size larger when I order anything on Amazon, because most of the items seem to fit small. Plus,  like my clothes to have a lose fit verses tight fit.  I did order a size up and I am pleased with the fit.  There is a size chart on the left side of the listing that converts the sizes.

Capture lemon dress size chart.PNG

I received this dress for a discount in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

#Elite1sReviews #GotADiscount

 

