I collect vintage toys and this metal cookware is very similar to some of the vintage sets in my collection. I was very excited when I saw this set because I don’t see metal sets for sale that often. This set is sized just right for 18″ dolls. Here is a photo of this set displayed on my daughter’s American Girl Doll stove and table.P1130516

The colander in this set measures approximately 5 3/4″ across from handle to handle and  1 3/4″ high.  It is  just like a full size colander with perforated holes and a raised bottom. This set includes 2 cook pans and a skillet.  Each of them have a lid that fits well. The only issue I noticed with this set is that the plastic knobs on lids have tiny sharp places where they came out of their mold. These can easily be sanded smooth with a nail file and it takes just a second to do! I suggest doing this to keep small fingers from getting scratched.

P1130536

Above is a photo of the colander in my hand to show the size. I added some tiny new potatoes and cherry tomatoes to it!  This set of cookware contains 20 pieces (not including the chopsticks) and comes with a plastic one burner cook top. It comes in a compact box with a plastic carrying handle. It would make a great gift for any occasion.

P1130508.JPG

This set can be purchased from Amazon ~

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01EN2IS4K/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

I am a huge fan of toys like this that foster creativity and require no batteries! If taken care of, this set should last and allow many hours of playtime for would be chefs. I received this set for free in exchange for an honest and unbiased review. #GotItFree #Elite1sReviews

