I am a fan of anything that saves me time or cleanup! These Grill Mats do that! You get 3  16″X 13″mats in this set. Virtually nothing sticks to them which makes clean up a breeze!

P1130587.JPG

One of my favorite things to eat in the Summer is Bacon and Tomato Sandwiches. I grow my own tomatoes (Better Boys) and when I cook bacon, I cook extra so I can enjoy a sandwich whenever I want. I got tired of the grease spattering when I cook bacon on the stove top, so I started cooking it in the oven. These mats are perfect for lining my baking pan. (I overlap two mats for the pan above).

These mats offers several advantages:

~Bacon cooks quicker

~The bacon does not stick, so it does not break apart when I remove it!

~Best of all my baking pan does not get dirty and cleanup is quick and easy!

P1130581

BBQ Grill Mats Set of 3 Non Stick BBQ Grill Mats by Magic Grill for Baking or Charcoal Gas or Electric Grills Reusable Dishwasher Safe

I received these mats for free in exchange for an honest and unbiased review. These mats can be purchased from Amazon ~ https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01FKP5E32/ref=cfb_at_prodpg

#GotItFree#ExclusiveReviewers

