I wear visors for all outdoor activities. I prefer them to caps, because caps never seem to fit my head! This visor has Velcro and can  be quickly adjusted. I like the navy with the white stripe, because it goes well with almost anything I am wearing.

P1130604

This visor is well made, it has 4 rows of stitching on the bill! I appreciate that it is made from sturdy 100% Cotton twill. The majority of the time when I am outdoors I have my hair in a ponytail, but sometimes a strand of hair will escape. This visor along with a ponytail band ensures that no hair gets into my eyes. I received this visor for a discount in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

P1130603.JPG

This visor can be purchased on Amazon ~

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00W3PPRIK/ref=oh_aui_search_detailpage?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#GotADiscount

 

