This dress can be worn in several ways! The elastic top allows it to be worn, off the shoulders, on the shoulders or one shoulder on and one off.  It is made of a Polyester / Spandex blend. The description of this dress says that it is a lightweight fabric, so I was surprised when it arrived and felt it. The material is much heavier than I expected.  I am delighted that this dress resists wrinkling. It is a perfect dress for traveling. I appreciate that it is made in the USA!

Capture zoozie dresses

Left to right: Floral Painting Navy Red, Butterfly Turquoise Green, Royal Blue, Black

I received this dress for a discount in exchange for an honest and unbiased review. #GotADiscount #StarReviews

This dress can be purchased from Amazon ~

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01J6QM42A/ref=od_aui_detailpages00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

