Capture back of hair after styling before and after.PNG

My hair has natural waves and a mind of it’s own. Before I started using this styling iron, I would spend time fixing my hair, get both sides the same and a few minutes later one side would be flipped out when it had just been curled under! I am so excited that I got the opportunity to try “Lanxim’s Professional Styling Iron during a promotional offer. I would never have believed that my hair could be styled so quickly or easily (or that it would stay that way!) I am adding before and after photos to show just how well this styling iron works. No need to dampen my hair or use styling products and it takes less than 10 minutes!
 Capture hair before & after side
EFFECTIVE~
The solid ceramic plates allow for even heat distribution, no overheated or cold spots. The solid ceramic plates provides consistently good results and leaves my hair smooth and shiny. It is easy to turn on and adjust the temperature from inside the iron. Once the temperature is set there is no chance you will accidentally bump or change it. VERSATILE~ In addition to straightening this iron also curls and flips hair. The ends of the plates are rounded and the overall shape when the iron is closed is rounded
 Capture hair usonc ceramic iron
SAFE ~
Infrared heat allows for faster styling time with less damage. The ceramic plates allow for EVEN HEAT DISTRIBUTION. There is less potential to burn or damage your hair. The temperature can be adjusted from 270F to 450F. The dial is easy to turn and has increment adjustments of 10 degrees so that the exact temperature can be achieved for any hair type. I use on 300F. It has a sleep mode which turns the iron off after 60 minutes of no use. I appreciate that because I sometimes forget to turn it off.
AFFORDABLE ~
This styling iron sells for a fraction of what some professional styling irons with 100% ceramic tourmaline plates. It is sold on Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01I0BSLOW/ref=od_aui_detailpages00?ie=UTF8&psc=1
QUALITY ~
This styling iron has 1 inch SOLID ceramic plates. You don’t have to worry about them chipping or peeling, which would not only snag hair but could also reveal inferior metal underneath. The plates have “Non-stick technology”. Ceramic Tourmaline floating plates reduce the hair’s surface tension and protects the hair cuticles. The ceramic plates glides through hair without pulling and tugging, this reduces breakage and damage to the hair. Ceramic also heats up quickly and evenly, requiring less passes of the iron through the hair. Tourmaline is added to the ceramic plates. Tourmaline is a desirable component, it is a crystal boron silicate mineral that aids in the hair smoothing process.
FAST ~
This styling iron heats up almost immediately after it is turned on. In 30 seconds it is fully heated. One pass over each section, is generally all it takes for me to get the look I want.
COMFORTABLE ~
This iron is light weight and has a grid surface for a secure grip. My hand does not get fatigued when I use it. It has a 10 ft swivel cord. This keeps the cord from tangling up. I honestly don’t know why every appliance does not have a 360 degree swivel, it is a great feature!
 P1130625.JPG
EXTRAS ~
 Nice Heat Resistant Travel Bag
Hair comb
2 Hair clips
User’s Manual
1 year warranty
 P1130623
EASY CARE ~
After each use, when the plates have cooled, wipe them with a clean, soft cloth dampened with water. I do not use any additional styling products on my hair before I use this styling iron, but if you do, make sure your hair is dry before using the iron.
I received this styling iron for a discount in exchange for an honest and unbiased review. #GotADiscount #Elite1sReviews
