This set of toothbrushes includes 12 individually wrapped toothbrushes and comes with a stand to hold them. It fits perfectly in my narrow bathroom cabinet!

P1130647.JPG

These brushes come in random assorted colors. My set includes 3 green, 3 red, 3 blue and 3 purple. They are almost identical to the Colgate toothbrush I am currently using (that came from my last visit to my Dentist, except these brushes have a hole in the end for hanging. I appreciate that because on the inside of the cabinet door, I put some stick on stainless hooks and I can hang these toothbrush right from those hooks. I don’t recall the last time I bought a toothbrush that had a hole for hanging?

Capture Colgate tooth brushes.PNGThe toothbrushes have multi level bristles that effectively clean all surfaces of the teeth and between teeth. The handles are easy to grasp. The bristles are medium firmness. The back of the head has ridges to clean your tongue. I am a fan of Colgate products and these brushes meet my expectations in every way!

Capture colgate 2.PNG

This brushes are available from Amazon ~ a set of 12 for $9.99. (which makes them 83 cents a piece) They ship Free with Amazon Prime.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00RNHBXXG/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

I change toothbrushes often and like to keep some new brushes on hand for overnight guests that may have forgotten to bring their own. I received this set for a discount in exchange for an honest and unbiased review! #GotADiscount #AllStarsAmz

