I was excited to be given the opportunity to try SpaceSaver Premium *JUMBO* Vacuum Storage Bags during a promotion. I couldn’t wait to try them out! I had recently purchased some pillows for my outdoor rockers. I am going to use the pillows next Summer and need to store them. I used one of the bags for them.  I was very pleased with how many pillows I could get in one bag and impressed with how compact the bag became!

You get 6 Space Saver bags in the *Jumbo* Pack. Each bag measures 38 1/2″ x 31″. The  area that can be filled measures 33″ x 31″. These bags are heavy duty, the plastic is thick!

capture-space-saver-bags-with-writing

The bags are easy to fill, I had no problem putting four 18″ pillows in bag. I tried out the pump that is included and it does work, however it is slow, and gives your hand and arm a work out! My vacuum compressed the bag completely in a matter seconds! Each bag has a Double-Zip Seal and Triple Seal Turbo-Valve!

This set comes with printed directions, and also each bag has”How To Use” directions printed on it. The bags can be used over and over. I appreciate that they will keep items free from dust, odor and insects! Even though it is slow to use, the portable pump makes these bags perfect for traveling!

These bags come with a Lifetime Replacement Guarantee. I am pleased with their performance and pleased to recommend them. I like to change our bedroom decor often. I have a lot of quilts and comforters. I will be using these bags to help organize my linen closet!

I was happy to test a sample of this product while giving my unbiased opinion.

#GotItFree #Elite1sReviews

  https://www.walmart.com/ip/113978858

 

