This kitchen scale is a welcome addition to my home! I have a set of calibration weights and when I used them on this scale the readings were spot on. I was impressed with the precision. This Ozeri kitchen scale’s large 5 1/2″ x 8″ surface surface makes it easy to weigh a variety of items.  It is perfectly flat with no crevices so it is easy to keep clean. It has a low profile (less than an inch thick) and weighs less than 1 lb. so it is easy to store and move around. It comes with 3 AAA batteries that are easy to install. This scale can measure in ounces, pounds, Kilograms and grams. It can measure up to 11 pounds / 5kg. This is great for me because I print my own shipping labels and I can easily get an accurate weight for small packages. It has a Tare feature which is easy  to use. It comes with 3 AAA batteries that are no problem to install. I like that it has a 2 minute auto-off function.

P1140016.JPG

The scale has 4 non slip feet. It sets well on any flat surface. The only issue I had with this scale is that the 2 front feet are set back and when the ON/OFF button is pressed down, it can rock and tip the scale forward.  I appreciate this scale’s accuracy and how easy it is to read the LCD screen. It also has a dial, but I honestly don’t use it. I find this scale useful for portion control, recipes, measuring precious metals and postage. I know I can count on it anytime accuracy is needed. I received this product as a sample and wanted to share my experience with it.

To find out more about this scale or to purchase it, you can visit the following links:

http://www.sears.com/ozeri-rev-digital-kitchen-scale-with-electro-mechanical/p-00814099000P?plpSellerId=Sears&prdNo=25&blockNo=25&blockType=G25

https://www.walmart.com/ip/Ozeri-Rev-Digital-Kitchen-Scale-with-Electro-Mechanical-Weight-Dial/47930457

 #AD #Elite1sReviews #Ozeri