These Hipsters have an all over stretchy lace design and each pair is embellished with a silver charm! The charm measures 7/8″ and has a rhinestone in the center!

P1130679.JPG

These hipsters are available in either 6 packs or 12 packs. The colors are random and you could get a duplicate. The price is affordable! I ordered the 6 pack and received one each in Black, Pink, Beige, Hot pink, White and Red. I am excited because the hot pink, red, black and white match perfectly a set of bras that I also ordered from UNIQE STYLES  https://www.amazon.com/Unique-Styles/b/ref=w_bl_sl_ap_ap_web_9102278011?ie=UTF8&node=9102278011&field-lbr_brands_browse-bin=Unique+Styles

P1130688.JPGThey are made from a soft, comfy blend of 90% nylon and 10% spandex. I hand wash them and hang them to dry. They dry quickly. I wear a size 10/12 Petite and ordered the XL. I am pleased with the fit. I feel their sizing chart is accurate. These hipsters are the type undergarment that is meant to fit snugly and  hug tightly. Their all over stretch helps them conform to your particular shape. Granny panties they are not!

Manufacturer size USA Hip
(in inches)
4 XS 34-35.5
5 S 36-37.5
6 M 38-39.5
7 L 40-41.5
8 XL 42-43.5

I appreciate that they have a small oval shaped liner in the crotch area, that matches the color of the lace.

Capture panties.PNG

These panties can be purchased from Amazon ~

The front and back of these panties is very similar. I am pleased with the fit and quality of these hipsters. I received them for a discount in exchange for an honest and unbiased review. #GotADiscount #AllStarsAmz