Capture Cottonelle for Summer blog

I was so excited to be chosen as a part of Crowdtaps Cottonelle Summer Clean Care Sampling Program. I received a very generous kit in the mail.

For myself:

Cottonelle Clean Care 4 Pack
Cottonelle Fresh Care Flushable Cleansing Cloths Dispenser
Cottonelle Fresh Care Flushable Cleansing Cloths Portable Soft Pack
Save $1.00 Coupon on any ONE (1) dispenser or refill of Cottonelle Flushable Cleansing Cloths (42 ct. or larger)

To share:

2) Cottonelle Fresh Care Flushable Cleansing Cloths Portable Soft Packs
(2) Save $1.00 Coupon on any ONE (1) dispenser or refill of Cottonelle Flushable Cleansing Cloths (42 ct. or larger)

I have been a fan of the Cottonelle Clean Care routine for sometime and am always excited to share with others.  Toilet paper is something everyone uses and the addition of the flushable cleansing clothes makes a huge difference in how clean you feel.

All my recent magazines have Cottonelle advertisements in them. I especially like the one that has Cherie holding Cottonelle toilet paper in one hand and the flushable cleansing cloths in the other. It says…

“A BIT OF THIS. A BIT OF THAT. AND YOU’RE GOOD TO GO.”

As soon as I received my sample share in the mail, I cut out two of the adds and rolled them up and put them each with one of the coupons and portable soft packs and gave one to my Sister and one to a good friend. My Sister reported that she took her cloths on a road trip with the Grandchildren. She said she kept them in her purse and used them not only to wipe of toilet seats but to keep the kids bums clean. She said it made for a pleasant ride in close quarters. My friend said she started using them and was surprised at what a difference they made in feeling clean and how much less toilet paper she needed to use to feel clean!

Two new FANS for the #CottonelleCleanCrew!

A big thanks to Crowdtap and Cottonelle!